About us

Limited Liability Company “Law Firm “Voropaev and Partners” (“Voropaev and Partners” Law Firm) was incorporated on August 01, 2005 and, for 10 years since then, it has been providing its clients – international and local business representatives with top quality legal services. We provide legal services to clients in many areas of law, including corporate, tax, real estate, copyright and media law, construction and land law, company and contract law, representation in courts etc.

“Voropaev and Partners” Law Firm employs highly qualified specialists, with profound knowledge and extensive work experience in different areas of law, with understanding of specific character of client’s business area and local market. Many of our lawyers received education abroad and have work experience in large international companies. It enables us to offer to our client the proper legal assistance and effective support in various complicated transactions, including transnational transactions.

Apart from traditional legal services, the professional potential of “Voropaev and Partners” Law Firm allows to offer to our clients services of independent representatives in corporate bodies of holding companies that manage business in various sectors of economy. Thus, our highly experienced lawyers were elected to and are independent members of the supervisory boards or the boards of directors of our clients’ holding companies conducting their activity in Ukraine and the Netherlands.

“Voropaev and Partners” Law Firm has close contacts with attorneys-at-law from Cyprus, Great Britain, the Netherlands, the USA and other countries, which enables us to be efficient and engage assistance of foreign colleagues if it is required for protection of our clients’ interests. As an additional advantage, “Voropaev and Partners” Law Firm has established firm partnership relations with the companies providing professional services of company administrators in such jurisdiction as the Netherlands, Cyprus and others that help our clients to create and support effective business management structures in various sectors of economy.

“Voropaev and Partners” Law Firm’s services are available to clients on three languages: Ukrainian, Russian and English.

“Voropayev and Partners” Law Firm means individual approach to each client, experienced specialists, high professional level of legal services, reliability, priority given to clients’ interests, comprehensive approach, prompt and efficient actions to achieve clients’ objectives.

О Нас

ООО «Юридическая фирма «Воропаев и Партнёры» (ЮФ «Воропаев и Партнёры») была основана 1 августа 2005 года и вот уже 10 лет обеспечивает своих клиентов – представителей международного и локального бизнеса – высококачественной юридической поддержкой. Мы оказываем юридические услуги клиентам во многих отраслях права, включая корпоративное право, налоговое право, недвижимость, авторское и медиа право, строительство и земельное право, хозяйственное и договорное право, представительство в судах и пр.

В ЮФ «Воропаев и Партнёры» работают высококвалифицированные специалисты, владеющие глубокими знаниями, с огромным практическим опытом в разных областях права, с пониманием отраслевой специфики бизнеса клиента и специфики местного рынка. Многие из них получили образование за рубежом и имеют опыт работы в крупных международных компаниях. Это дает возможность предложить нашим клиентам полноценную юридическую помощь и эффективную поддержку в различных сложных сделках, включая сделки транснационального характера.

Профессиональный потенциал фирмы, помимо традиционных юридических услуг, позволяет предложить нашим клиентам услуги независимых представителей в органах управления холдинговых компаний, управляющих бизнесами в разных отраслях экономики. Так, наши опытнейшие юристы избраны и являются независимыми членами наблюдательных советов или советов директоров холдинговых компаний наших клиентов, осуществляющих свою деятельность в Украине и Нидерландах.

ЮФ «Воропаев и Партнёры» поддерживает тесные контакты с юристами Кипра, Великобритании, Нидерландов, США и других стран, что позволяет оперативно реагировать и привлекать помощь иностранных коллег, когда этого требует защита интересов клиента. Дополнительным преимуществом ЮФ «Воропаев и Партнёры» является выстроенные партнерские отношения с компаниями, предоставляющими профессиональные услуги администраторов в таких юрисдикциях, как Нидерланды, Кипр и др., что дает возможность нашим клиентам создавать эффективные структуры управления бизнесами в разных областях экономики.

Любые услуги, предоставляемые ЮФ «Воропаев и Партнёры», доступны на трех языках: украинском, русском, английском.

ЮФ «Воропаев и Партнёры» – это индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, опытные специалисты, высокий профессиональный уровень выполненных юридических услуг, надежность, приоритетность интересов клиента, комплексный подход, своевременность и оперативность решения поставленных задач.